Webinars

American Grant Writers' Association offers webinars on timely topics to the public and its members.  Webinars are powered by GoToWebinar®

Members should login to "Members Only" to register at the Member Rate.

Be sure to attend the webinar on the date and time that you purchased.  Webinar recordings and Power Point slides are not available to webinar attendees who miss a scheduled webinar.

Prerequisite:  Basic computer and browser skills to navigate a website, open a pdf document, and print a document.

Computer and Software requirements:  Visit http://gotowebinar.com to determine if your computer and browser are compatible.


Developing a 2017 Grant Strategy for Nonprofit Organizations       
more information or to register

Length:  60 minutes
Price:  $99.00 per attendee
Prerequisite:  Researching Opportunities for Foundation Grants online course (or comparable experience)
Eligible for CEUs and CGW Renewal Credits
  • Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Grant Opportunities for Business  
more information or to register
Length:  40 minutes
Price: $49.00 per attendee   
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Grant Opportunities for Individuals  more information or to register
Length:  40 minutes
Price:  $ 49.00 per attendee 
  • Tuesday, Apr 10, 2016  at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Employment Prospects for Grant Writers 
more information or to register
Length:  40 minutes
Price:  49.00 per attendee 
  • Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific   SOLD OUT
Webinar Registration

Webinar Registration

To register for a webinar, click on the Webinar Title.  Registration closes the day prior to each webinar.

The following business day you will receive an e-mail from Customer Service with the link for the webinar.  Click on this link to register and download the "GoToWebinar" app onto your computer or phone at least one day prior to the scheduled webinar.

If you do not receive your e-mail the following business day, please contact Customer Service at 727-596-5150.

Your purchase of a webinar is valid for the webinar broadcast on the date and time purchased.  Webinars are not recorded, so be sure you attend at the designated time.  
Copyright © 2009-2015.  All rights reserved.  American Grant Writers Association, Inc.  Largo, FL  
CustomerService@AmericanGrantWriters.org