Webinar Registration for Members
American Grant Writers' Association offers webinars on timely topics to the public and its members.  Webinars are powered by GoToWebinar®.  If you want to listen on your IPhone or Android device, you may download the GoToWebinar app at your app store.
Webinar Topics

Webinar Topics

Developing a 2017 Grant Strategy for Nonprofit Organizations
Length:  60 minues
Price: $129.00 per person or $49.00 Member Rate 
Prerequisite:  Completed PDPW or ROFG course
Eligible for .5 CEU credits (if CEU is purchased separately for $25.00 and assignment is completed)
Elibile for 5 CGW Renewal Credits to Certified Grant Writers® who attend the webinar and complete an assignment
  • Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Member Benefits and Services--Getting the most from your Membership
Length:  30 Minutes
Price:  Free to members
  • Monday, Apr 18, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  Date has been rescheduled to Friday April 22nd.
Professional Standards and Code of Ethics of AGWA
Length:  60 minutes
Price:  Free to members
  • Friday, Apr 22, 2016 at 2 PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific
Grant Opportunities for Business / Individuals
Length:  40 minutes
Price:  $49.00 per person or $19.00 Member Rate 
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific SOLD OUT
Employment Opportunities for Grant Writers with Resume Tips
(W-2 employment, not 1099 contracting)
Length:  40 minutes
Price:  $49.00per person or $19.00 Member Rate
  • Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT

Webinar Registration

Webinar Registration

To register for a webinar with a fee, select the webinar and time you want to attend, then click on "add to cart" on this page.

For a free webinar, members have the choice of clicking on "add to cart" for a $.00 purchase (you will not provide any credit card information), or you can simply send an e-mail to customerservice@americangrantwriters.org and tell us the free webinar that you want to attend.

Registration closes the day prior to each webinar.

The following business day after your registration you will receive an e-mail from Customer Service with the link to GoToWebinar to register to attend.
You will provide your name, business, and E-mail.  You will be able to download the GoToWebinar onto the device (computer, laptop, tablet, or phone) that you will use to view the webinar.  You will also have a link to "Device specifications" so you can verify that your viewing device is compatible.

Then, GoToWebinar will send you a link that you will use to Join the Webinar.
We recommend you use the link for the Webinar at least 5 minutes prior to the start time.

To listen you may use the speakers on your computer, laptop, tablet, or OR you may use a phone to call into the webinar.

NOTE:  The webinar will not be recorded, so if you are unable to attend, please let us know prior to the webinar so that we can reschedule you to the next available webinar.
Copyright © 2009-2017.  All rights reserved.  American Grant Writers Association, Inc.