Grant Opportunities for Business
Content

Content

The 40-minute webinar "Grant Opportunities for Business" is appropriate for Nonprofit Organizations and For Profit Businesses.  The webinar will include the following topics:
  • Sources of Grant Opportunities for Business
  • Eligibility to apply for a grant
  • Eligibility vs Competitive
  • Grants for Charitable Nonprofit Organizations
  • Federal Grant Opportunities
  • State Grant Opportunities
  • Other sources of funding for businesses
You will be sent a survey after the webinar.

Be sure that you attend the webinar on the scheduled date and time.  A webinar recording is not available to participants who miss a webinar.
Dates and Times

Dates and Times


Grant Opportunities for Business
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Presenter

Presenter

Linda Sharp, Certified Grant Writer®, will present this webinar.  She has over 30 years of experience as a grant writer and grant consultant.  She is a graduate of the University of Dayton.  She currently works for American Grant Writers' Association as a trainer and serves as the Professional Development Director.
Copyright © 2009-2017.  All rights reserved.  American Grant Writers Association, Inc.