Employment Prospects for Grant Writers
Content

Content

The 40-minute webinar "Job (Employment) Prospects" is appropriate for anyone interested in obtaining employment as a grant writer. The webinar will include the following topics:
  • Recommended Education Background of a grant writer
  • Recommended Skills of a grant writer
  • Resume Tips
  • Employment Prospects in Government, Education, Healthcare, Nonprofits, and For Profit Business
You will have the opportunity to ask questions during the webinar, and will be sent a survey after the webinar.

Be sure to attend the webinar on the scheduled date and time.  Webinar recordings are not available to participants who miss a webinar.

If you are interested in "Contract Opportunities" or working as a "Grant Consultant" we recommend the "How to Start a Grant Consulting Business" online course.  Content in this webinar is limited to employees who receive a W-2.
Dates and Times

Dates and Times


Employment Opportunities for Grant Writers
  • Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific  SOLD OUT
Presenter

Presenter

Linda Sharp, Certified Grant Writer®, will present this webinar.  She has over 30 years of experience as a grant writer and grant consultant.  She is a graduate of the University of Dayton.  She currently works for American Grant Writers' Association as a trainer and serves as the Professional Development Director.
Copyright © 2009-2017.  All rights reserved.  American Grant Writers Association, Inc.